Uncategorized

My students

I’m writing this blog after taking 3 hours each for both classes. Though first section is quite irritating, I hope they will turn around matured soon. I have conducted some personality development and motivation classes instead of teaching my subject. They are good. They will soon learn to learn effectively. Nothing makes me happier than teaching them. I don’t know why I feel this much happiness who ke teaching them. I would like be happier when I see them get good marks.

I’m taking classes for sections of around 50 in strength, all boys. So one section is better than other. Section 1 has to know some discipline and how to behave. Section 2 is my favourite class. Though I teach them the same subject as section 1 they are quite different. They know discipline and well behaved.

Section 1 can’t even bear with my 2hours lecture. Section 2 never lose interest even in my 3hours lecture. 

Leave a Reply

